About D.P.M.School

D.P.M.School Gasso is yet another laudable initiative by the highly reputed DPSE Society to promote quality education to children of Kakinada and adjoining areas. The school is located in a lush green campus with congenial environment conducive for learning. Moreover, it is speedily developing world class educational facilities and infrastructure.

The key feature of the sprawling campus includes spacious smart classrooms, state of the art laboratories, excellent sports infrastructure, auditorium etc. which provide ample opportunities for experiential learning, enhancement of academic skills and overall development of students. The school has excellent sports facilities of Skating Rink, Basket Ball, Football, Badminton, Table Tennis etc.

We encourage our budding talents by giving every child full creative freedom to articulate thought and concretive them into positive action. We keenly focus on developing truthfulness, generosity and sound etiquettes in the students to enable each one to become a holistic personality in the long run.

12 Years Of Experience
90 Award Winning
65 Online Courses
40 Our Trainers

Facility D.P.M.School

Smart Class Rooms

Meet Technology, the presiding member of the Goenkan classroom.


Information is the heartbeat of meaningful learning in schools.

Computer Labs

Information technology has become integral to every walk of life.

Medical Room

The School accommodates a well-equipped and well furnished Medical.

Art Room

Exposure to art and craft activities adds colour, and beauty to the lives.


Playgrounds are the heart & soul of any campus since they are the wall of a healthy society.

Basketball Court

Sports impart health and agility of mind in a practical manner on the Playground.


Gymnasium is the part of physical exercise which generates inner and outer strengths.

Campus Tour

Campus Tour

Explore the university

Student Life

Explore the university

Scolarship Program

Explore the university

Meet Our Trustee

Mudasir Ahmad Dar
— Chairman
Mukhtar Ahmad Dar
— Trustee
Umer Mukhtar
— Trustee